Oh dear

Your morality is 0% in line with that of the bible.

 

Damn you heathen! Your book learnin’ has done warped your mind. You shall not be invited next time I sacrifice a goat.

Do You Have Biblical Morals?
Take More Quizzes

Published in: on February 25, 2009 at 5:55 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bluestherapy.wordpress.com/2009/02/25/oh-dear/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Oh dear. I got the same result too. I think it was because I wouldn’t let John Bobbit in my church without a penis.

  2. No penis, no entry.

    Hur hur hur!

  3. I got 85%.

    Because our Father in heaven would want me to show kindness to strangers, I would offer my daughter up to be gang raped (one day she would thank me). I was also willing to ‘punish her’ for being disobedient and disrespectful (there are worst things than death). When times were tough, I was pragmatic enough to sell her so I could keep some dignity in the church community. Most importantly, Sunday is God’s day for prayer, rest and compassion, I voted that someone who selfishly works should rightfully be ‘dealt with’.

    I know in my heart that 85% isn’t perfect but some of the questions were just silly. for example, Christians don’t do barbaric things like hurt animals … that’s cruel and unnecessary.

    Remember that those who ignore the bible cannot have principles and morals. It must be such an empty feeling to be godless.


Leave a Reply

